Tasmanian Philatelic Society

Established 1900

The  Committee 2014 – 2015

Office Bearers 2016- 20157

how to write a business action plan see url Patron: Malcolm Groom

http://fire-q.co.uk/?p=help-me-write-a-speech http://dinaraworld.com/?p=essay-on-michael-jordan President:  Peter Allan

homework helpers biology http://www.falydelaferiaalrocio.com/how-can-i-make-resume/ how can i make resume Vice President: John Campton

http://www.visiteday.com/?how-to-write-a-great-college-admissions-essay how to write a great college admissions essay go Secretary: John Panckridge

http://lacesoflove.org/?p=essay-science-in-the-service-of-man enter site Treasurer: Mike Gray

source url http://www.sgomentocomics.com/help-writing-a-zombie-story/ help writing a zombie story Exchange Superintendent: Dick Williams

see url Webmaster, Publications and Library: Peter Allan

go to link Publications sub-committee: Peter Allan, John Panckridge, Ross Ewington, Malcolm Groom

http://www.cnom.sante.gov.ml/x/best-college-admission-essays-6th/ best college admission essays 6th Committee:

  • Heather Andrews
  • John Jantzen
  • John Campton
  • Dick Wiliams
  • Ross Ewington
  • Heather Andrews
  • Mike Gray
  • Ken Doughty

Contact TPS

Please use this form to contact TPS on any matter